Grown Ups More Songs


Grown Ups More Songs was originally released by Big Scary Monsters and is now going to be re-released by us in North America.

Track listing: 1) Weed Science 2) Johnny Edwards 3) Three Day Weekend 4) Six More Weeks of Winter 5) Surprise Party 6) Pears 7) Open Sesame 8) Orange Cat 9) Spider Mansion 10) Are You Shitten Me?

You can still get this release from Big Scary Monsters in the UK and Europe

Pressing Info:

first press:
/100 Clear Gold
/100 Off White
/100 Coke Bottle Clear
/200 Black
(20 test presses)

second press: /270 Tan

third press: /322 Rust Res

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:
If you enjoy Grown Ups, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of grown ups merch and related titles. view all →