Slingshot Dakota Dark Hearts


The astounding following up to Slingshot Dakotas' The Golden Ghost, Dark Hearts is packed with twelve tracks and over 40 minutes of music. Released everywhere on November 6th, 2012. You can currently stream the track 'Gossip' on The CD and LP Jacket features a spot UV Varnish on the cover.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. May Day
  3. Gossip
  4. Disaster
  5. Rasta Bacca
  6. Never Hear
  7. Starting Over
  8. Light
  9. Living Dreaming
  10. Cassette
  11. Words
  12. Good Year
If you enjoy Slingshot Dakota, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of slingshot dakota merch and related titles. view all →