Octaves Greener Pastures


Octaves’ first record Greener Pastures will be released on February 26th, 2013. It was originally released by Hotfoot Records in 2010 via CD and digitally, the vinyl version will feature all-new artwork by Amy Grein and layout by August Schwartz and remastered specifically for vinyl by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering. The Baltimore noise mongers have been compared to such bands as Dillinger Escape Plan and The Bled.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Fix The Fernback
  2. Be Angry At The Sun For Setting
  3. I've Got Boxes Full of Pepe
  4. Anaconda Squeeze
  5. I Am He Who Is Called I Am
  6. I'm Just Going to the Corner for Some Cigarettes
  7. ShmohawkAbsent Kids Count
  8. Absent Kids Count
If you enjoy Octaves, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of octaves merch and related titles. view all →