Have Mercy The Earth Pushed Back


The debut Full Length from Baltimore's Have Mercy was recorded with J. Robbins and mastered at Sun Room Audio.

We have a 2018 5-year deluxe anniversary edition that comes in a gatefold jacket with new and expanded artwork.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/555 Clear w/ Black Smoke
/332 - White
/185 - 180g Black
20 test presses

second press:
/505 - Clear

third press:
/523 - Gray

fourth press:
/515 - Translucent Purple

fifth press:
/1,022 - Marbled Green

sixth press:
/1,028 - Coke Bottle Clear

seventh press (5-year anniversary edition):
/471 - Violet
/310 - Natural w/ Violet and Red Swirl (band/subscriber exclusive)

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Level Head
  2. Ancient West
  3. Hell
  4. This Old Ark
  5. Weak At The Knees
  6. Let's Talk About Your Hair
  7. Living Dead
  8. The Gates
  9. Cigarettes and Old Perfume
  10. When I Sleep
If you enjoy Have Mercy, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →