END OF YEAR SALE - now through Monday 11/29, full shop 21% off, no code required.→


The Jazz June After the Earthquake


The Jazz June's first studio album since 2002 was recorded with producer Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It.) at Gradwell House this past spring, with Steve Poponi (Young Statues, Up Up Down Down) engineering/mixing and Dave Downham (Dowsing, Into It. Over It.) mastering.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. over underground
  2. after the earthquake
  3. with honors
  4. it came back
  5. edge of space
  6. stuck on repeat
  7. ain't it strange
  8. nothing to see here
  9. short changed
  10. two floors down
If you enjoy The Jazz June, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the jazz june merch and related titles. view all →