END OF YEAR SALE - now through Monday 11/29, full shop 21% off, no code required.→


The City on Film La Vella


Produced by Bob Nanna & Jeff Dean, La Vella was recorded and mixed by Jeff Dean at Million Yen, Chicago IL, April and July 2014 and mastered by Jon Drew. The City on Film is a project of Bob Nanna's. The LP Jacket features a spot UV coating.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. You Wild Thing (An Illuminous Life)
  2. Noise Machines
  3. Take the Ghosts
  4. I Blindly
  5. Remember To Breathe
  6. Stray
  7. Kill It!
  8. ZZZ
  9. Easy Living Rooms
  10. NY Movie
  11. Andorra La Vella
If you enjoy The City on Film, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of the city on film merch and related titles. view all →