Happy Diving Electric Soul Unity


Electric Soul Unity, Happy Diving’s fourth record in less than three years, showcases the band taking their dynamic rock to new heights. Their characteristic thick fuzz is coupled with tender melodies, a yin-yang of scorching in-your-face rippers and contagious hook-laden sing-alongs. The aggressive driving force of lead single “Holy Ground” meets its match with the slow-burning ballad, “Head Spell,” proving the band is just as comfortable in their quieter moments as they are being loud as hell.

Standard jacket with lyric sheet inside back-sided by artwork similar to that of the album cover-- detailing lots of squiggles and stars!

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Bigger World
  2. Don't Be Afraid of Love
  3. Holy Ground
  4. Electric Soul Unity
  5. Head Spell
  6. Fantasy
  7. Shed Light
  8. Lost My Way
  9. The Call, It Thunders
  10. Pain Country
  11. Unknown Feeling
  12. River Will Flow
If you enjoy Happy Diving, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of happy diving merch and related titles. view all →