Stand Up Get Down We Have Something To Celebrate



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. My Life In A Ballon And The Day It Burst
  2. Giants
  3. The High Cost Of Living
  4. Hand Me A Hammer
  5. Trapped Hunters
  6. Subtitles For Movies In English
  7. The Staring Contest Won With Pennies
  8. Who Killed The Forgetting Machine
  9. Retreat
  10. The Feel Good Anthem Of The Summer

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,146; 107 clear w/ black, 153 translucent amber, 262 white, 524 navy blue (20 test presses)

second press: /1,017; 502 blue/gold/green, 515 trans dark red


The debut full-length from Western Massachusetts’ own Stand Up Get Down. Comes with digital download.

“...It is quite unbelievable to come across a bunch of youngsters making such truly great music.”

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR005. Released March 06, 2007    

Also available:

view all »

  • Wild Ones - Heatwave
    Wild Ones
  • Thanya Iyer - Do You Dream? Mixtape
    Thanya Iyer
    Do You Dream? Mixtape
  • Diamond Youth - Shake
    Diamond Youth
  • No Vacation - Intermission
    No Vacation
  • Elephant Gym - CD Bundle
    Elephant Gym
    CD Bundle
  • Nai Harvest - Just Like You / Jelly
    Nai Harvest
    Just Like You / Jelly
  • Field Mouse - Meaning
    Field Mouse