Crash of Rhinos Knots



Something not available? Get emailed if it becomes available again.

Track List:

  1. Luck Has A Name
  2. Opener
  3. Everything Is
  4. Interiors
  5. Sum Of All Parts
  6. The Reason I Took So Long
  7. Impasses
  8. Mannheim
  9. Standards & Practice
  10. Lean Out
  11. Speeds Of Ocean Greyhounds

Pressing Info:

first press: /1,000; 150 Black/White AsideBside (TSR Color), 150 white w/ black grey speckle (BSM Color), 150 Transparent Red (TLLT Color), 500 Black (20 test presses)


Ever since first hearing Distal in 2011 we’ve been hooked on Crash of Rhinos. The Derby, UK natives have written a record — entitled Knots — that is exactly what I ever want to listen to. So when we were asked to get involved with releasing it, it was kind of a no-brainer. Sonically, it fits perfectly with our catalog and if you’re typically a fan of records we put out, you’re gonna like this.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR089. Released August 27, 2013    

Also available:

view all »

  • Wild Ones - Heatwave
    Wild Ones
  • Thanya Iyer - Do You Dream? Mixtape
    Thanya Iyer
    Do You Dream? Mixtape
  • Diamond Youth - Shake
    Diamond Youth
  • No Vacation - Intermission
    No Vacation
  • Elephant Gym - CD Bundle
    Elephant Gym
    CD Bundle
  • Nai Harvest - Just Like You / Jelly
    Nai Harvest
    Just Like You / Jelly
  • Field Mouse - Meaning
    Field Mouse