Pre Orders for Chamberlain's "The Moon My Saddle"


Hey everyone! We've launched pre-orders for Chamberlain’s The Moon My Saddle on vinyl. The album, which was originally released by Doghouse Records in 1998, is getting a special treatment as a double LP record with three bonus tracks. The Moon My Saddle is set to be released on August 23rd and we've got a couple different package deals available.

The first pressing is of 500 split between 100 Pink Marble, 125 White, and 275 Translucent Gold. Tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Try For Thunder
  2. Crush You
  3. World Don't Want Us
  4. Stars In the Streetlight
  5. Mountain of a Heart
  6. Racing Cincinnati
  7. Manhattan's Iron Horses (The Last Train Out)
  8. Lonesome Song
  9. Good Enough
  10. Until the Day Burns Down
  11. Last to Know
  12. Racing Cincinnati (Echo Park Demo)
  13. The South Has Spoiled Me (Echo Park Demo)
  14. Try For Thunder (Live at The Wiltern)

We’re also running a test pressing contest where one random vinyl pre order will receive a FREE test pressing of the record.

other recent posts

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →