You Blew It! Grow Up, Dude


The debut full length album from You Blew It!, Grow Up, Dude was recorded with Derek Perry of Fake Problems. Featuring twelve tracks that are too awesome to describe Grow Up, Dude was released on April 24th, 2012.

The vinyl version of Grow Up, Dude was remastered by Carl Saff in the spring of 2013.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Grow Up Dude
  2. Pinball House
  3. The One With David
  4. Terry Vs. Tori
  5. Medal Of Honor
  6. The One With Marc
  7. I am Trying, I'm Trying
  8. Fifties
  9. Good For Bond, Bad For You
  10. I'm Bill Paxton
  11. A Noble Black Eye
  12. There's Nothing I Love More Than Baseball
If you enjoy You Blew It, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of you blew it! merch and related titles. view all →