Fake Problems / You Blew It! Split


This release features two of Florida’s most well revered and highly regarded exports: Fake Problems & You Blew It!. You Blew It! recorded two new tracks, one track with Derek Perry at the Rambler Ranch and another with Christian Padron, while Fake Problems recorded two new tracks with Derek Perry. Derek Perry mastered all of the tracks as well.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Small Devil Song
  2. Gone Before Dawn
  3. Batavia, NY
  4. I'm A Kid, That's My Job
If you enjoy You Blew It, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of you blew it! merch and related titles. view all →