Diamond Youth Nothing Matters


Nothing Matters is Diamond Youth's debut full length and was recorded at Hurley studios at the company's headquarters in Costa Mesa, California and produced by Dave Warsop.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Nothing Matters
  2. Thought I Had It Right
  3. Spinning
  4. Far Away from Earth
  5. Succulent
  6. In the Clouds
  7. Riptide
  8. No Control
  9. The Nothing
  10. Deep Love
  11. The Difference
If you enjoy Diamond Youth, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of diamond youth merch and related titles. view all →