Subscription Gift Cards Newsletter Shop Updates Catalog List ~random~ mystery recently re-pressed second look 2022 2023

Aeroplane, 1929 Attic & Cellar CD



The final full-length and followup to 2007's The Holy Ghost and 2008's Original Sin. This highly anticipated album has been a long time coming, but it is well worth the wait. Attic & Cellar boasts twelve narratively-linked tracks, each of which fully realizes the hybridic sound the band has spent years developing.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Birthplace (Prologue)
  2. The Things My Father'd Done
  3. Head & Foot of the Stairs
  4. Cage of Canaries
  5. Le Loup-garou (no no no...)
  6. Muzzled, Maddened
  7. Blood Brothers
  8. Soothsayer Said
  9. Twin Con
  10. The Frontier
  11. Paused on the Threshold
  12. When we Dead Awaken
If you enjoy Aeroplane, 1929, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of aeroplane, 1929 merch and related titles. view all →