Subscription Gift Cards mystery items recent re-presses 10% off 25% off 50% off 2019 2020 Running Club second look

Queen of Jeans If you're not afraid, I'm not afraid


This item is coming soon.

This item isn't available just yet. Get emailed when it becomes available.


On If you're not afraid, I'm not afraid, Queen of Jeans paired with prominent producer Will Yip to enter into a new sonic era. It marks a decided turn to more tightly knit songwriting that emphasizes Queen of Jeans's most alluring strengths. Vocals shine through as the sun through clouds, drenching twangy, western-reminiscent guitar in evocative light, illuminating the album's vast and serene "crockpot pop" soundscapes. If you're not afraid, I'm not afraid is an impactful collection of songs that stand for something real; Queen of Jeans' invitation to the listener to embrace their own stories, no matter how scary it may seem.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

Pressing Info:

first press:
/250 - Light Yellow & Green Half/Half
/150 - Light Yellow in Gold
/100 - Orange w/ White Marble

second press:
/ - Cream w/ Navy Splatter

Listen Elsewhere:

download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Get Lost
  2. All the Same
  3. Tell Me
  4. Centuries
  5. Only Obvious to You
  6. Rum Cheeks
  7. Bloomed
  8. Not a Minute Too Soon
  9. I Am in Love With Your Mind
  10. On Your Shoulder
  11. Take it All Away
If you enjoy Queen of Jeans, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of Queen of Jeans merch and related titles. view all →