Oyama Coolboy



Track List:

  1. Old Snow
  2. The Right Amount
  3. The Cat Has Thirst
  4. Another Day
  5. Overflow
  6. Siblings
  7. Lung Breathers
  8. Don't Be Sad Because Of People, They Will All Die
  9. Sweet Ride


Coolboy was originally released in just Iceland and Japan and we couldn't stop listening to it in the office. We're excited to be able to release Coolboy on cassette and introduce new people to Oyama. This is part of our Cassette Subscription Series.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSRC002. Released february 26, 2016    

Also available:

view all »

  • Wild Ones - Heatwave
    Wild Ones
  • Thanya Iyer - Do You Dream? Mixtape
    Thanya Iyer
    Do You Dream? Mixtape
  • Diamond Youth - Shake
    Diamond Youth
  • No Vacation - Intermission
    No Vacation
  • Elephant Gym - CD Bundle
    Elephant Gym
    CD Bundle
  • Nai Harvest - Just Like You / Jelly
    Nai Harvest
    Just Like You / Jelly
  • Field Mouse - Meaning
    Field Mouse