Heat Overnight



Track List:

  1. City Limits
  2. Sometimes
  3. Lush
  4. The Unknown
  5. Rose De Lima
  6. Cold Hard Morning Light
  7. Still, Soft
  8. Long Time Coming
  9. Chains

Pressing Info:

first press:
/550 - red
/379 - 180g black
/162 - yellow


Recorded at Montreal’s Breakglass Studio, the recording process was something of a rocky road for the band but the resulting record is a vehement leap forward, and one that looks set to cement Heat’s status as one of Canada’s most formidable exports. Led by the band’s three founding members, Susil Sharma (Vocals, Guitar, Synth), Matthew Fiorentino (Guitar, Synth), and Raphael Bussieres (Bass), Overnight feels resolutely solid; old-school aesthetics delivered with a defiantly fresh-faced outlook. Overnight was co-produced by Grammy Award winner Alex Newport, who has worked with the likes of Death Cab and At The Drive In.

Standard vinyl cover with lyric insert back-sided by poster of album artwork. Fusion of pinks and purples to turn up the temperature on your home's groovy aesthetic.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR162. Released January 20, 2017

Heat merch:

view all »

  • Heat - Overnight Poster
    Overnight Poster
  • Heat - Overnight Shirt
    Overnight Shirt