Oyama Coolboy


Coolboy was originally released in just Iceland and Japan and we couldn't stop listening to it in the office. We're excited to be able to release Coolboy on cassette and introduce new people to Oyama. This is part of our Cassette Subscription Series.

Listen or Purchase:

physical: download: stream:

Track List:

  1. Old Snow
  2. The Right Amount
  3. The Cat Has Thirst
  4. Another Day
  5. Overflow
  6. Siblings
  7. Lung Breathers
  8. Don't Be Sad Because Of People, They Will All Die
  9. Sweet Ride
If you enjoy Oyama, we think you might also like:

also available:

a hand-picked mix of oyama merch and related titles. view all →