Feels Like July In the Company of Wolves



Track List:

  1. A Light in the Addict
  2. Fireworks, Massachsetts
  3. Swimming in the Lost & Found
  4. I am the Island
  5. We Found a Home
  6. Six Six
  7. I Love it on the Railroad
  8. Whisper & Walk
  9. The Tyrant of the Seas
  10. Remote Control of Loathing For...
  11. Turning Our Backs on the Chaos We Created
  12. One For Destiny, Two For the Road


The last release by a Boston based band that ended before their time.

All purchases come with your choice of a FLAC, ALAC, MP3 320, MP3 VBR or AAC 256 download.

TSR011. Released August 5th, 2008    

Also available:

view all »

  • Wild Ones - Heatwave
    Wild Ones
  • Thanya Iyer - Do You Dream? Mixtape
    Thanya Iyer
    Do You Dream? Mixtape
  • Diamond Youth - Shake
    Diamond Youth
  • No Vacation - Intermission
    No Vacation
  • Elephant Gym - CD Bundle
    Elephant Gym
    CD Bundle
  • Nai Harvest - Just Like You / Jelly
    Nai Harvest
    Just Like You / Jelly
  • Field Mouse - Meaning
    Field Mouse