Subscription Gift Cards mystery items recent re-presses 10% off 25% off 50% off 2019 2020 second look

Expire Pendulum Swings


This item isn’t currently available.


Expire's full-length debut, 'Pendulum Swings' is a concise, caustic blast of decidedly *hard* hardcore. 12 jams of crunchy riffs and fire-spit lyrics. Track List: 1) Just Fine 2) Reputation 3) Spit Out 4) Dig Deep 5) Anxiety 6) Abyss 7) Bark 8) Sleep Lost 9) Pills 10) YDN 11) Focus 12) Pendulum Swings

If you enjoy Expire, we think you might also like:

featured titles:

A hand-picked selection of highlights from the 200+ titles in our catalog. Spanning pop, to math rock, to hardcore, you're sure to find something you're into. view all →